Click to Load our County Webmap
      Polling Stations for 2010 
  • Advanced Poll - Elk Point Senior's Recreational Centre (Pioneer Circle) and the St. Paul County Office.
  • Polling Stations:  
    Division 1 - Ferguson Flats Hall, Heinsburg Seniors Centre, Valley Service Garage
    Division 2 - Elk Point Seniors Centre, Stoney Laek Community Hall
    Division 3 - St. Paul Legion Hall, Lac Bellevue Hall
    Division 4 - Cork Hall, St. Paul Legion Hall
    Division 5 - Ashmont Legion, Boscombe Community Centre, St. Vincent Prish, St. Paul Legion Hall
    Division 6 - Mallaig Seniors Centre, Boyne Lake Ukrainian Church, McRae Recreation Centre, St. Lina Ag. Society Hall