Click to Load our County Webmap

COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Tim Mahdiuk Director of Community Services tmahdiuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 204
Janice Fodchuk Director of FCSS jfodchuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 209
Claudette Webber FCSS Assistant cwebber@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 220
Keith Kornelsen Agricultural Fieldman kkornelsen@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 236
Warren Leister Assistant Agricultural Fieldman wleister@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 235
Paul Poulin Evergreen Regional Waste Manager ppoulin@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-646-6125
Dwayne Newby Parks Foreman dnewby@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 238
 
Back to the Main Directory