Click to Load our County Webmap

CORPORATE SERVICES DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Kyle Attanasio Director of Corporate Services / HR kattanasio@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 221
Darlene Smereka Finance Manager dsmereka@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 211
Gina Laramee Finance Technician glaramee@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 210
Linda Meger Assessment/Taxation & GIS Technician lmeger@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 212
Crystal St. Arnault Assessment/Taxation Technician cstarnault@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 202
Kaitlyn Kenney Special Projects Coordinator kkenney@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3301 Ext 218
Bob Daudelin Accurate Assessment Group - Contracted Assessor bob@aag-gis.com 1-877-438-2305
Jesse Nelson Accurate Assessment Group - Contracted Assessor jesse@aag-gis.com 1-877-738-2305
 

Back to the Main Directory