Click to Load our County Webmap

Council 2017 - 2021

CountyCouncil2017-0028_8x10_
Top Row, left to right: Darrell Younghans, Kevin Wirsta, Cliff Martin, Laurent Amyotte, & Dale Hedrick.
Botton Row, left to right: Sheila Kitz, Steve Upham, & Maxine Fodness


View County of St. Paul Divisions in a larger map (for illustration purposes only) or Detailed Electoral Map.

 

Contact Your St. Paul County Council

Division 1 Darrell Younghans
Email: dyounghans@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Cell Phone: 780-645-8513
Home Phone: 780-943-2460
Division 2 Kevin Wirsta
Email: kwirsta@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Cell Phone: 780-614-5959
Home Phone: 780-724-2789
Division 3 Cliff Martin
Email: cmartin@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Cell Phone: 780-614-1551
Home Phone: 780-645-2708
Division 4/Deputy Reeve Maxine Fodness
Email: mfodness@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Home Phone: 780-645-4778
Division 5 Dale Hedrick
Email: dhedrick@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Cell Phone: 780-210-1007
Division 6 Laurent Amyotte
Email: lamyotte@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Cell Phone: 780-210-2365
Home Phone: 780-635-2365
Reeve Steve Upham
Email: supham@county.stpaul.ab.ca
Cell Phone:780-614-5107
Home Phone:780-726-2195

Council Meeting Dates

All Council Meetings are held every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 10:00 am in Council Chambers at the County Main Office 5015-49 Avenue St. Paul. Public members are welcome to attend.