Click to Load our County Webmap

Darrell     Darrell Younghans

                                              Division 1

Mr. Darrell Younghans was sworn in to the County of St. Paul on October 23, 2017. You can contact Darrell by email at Darrell Younghans or by phone at 780-943-2460.

Darrell currently serves on the following Boards and Committees:
  • Public Works
  • Heavy Oil Committee
  • Agriculture Service Board
  • Elk Point Inter Municipal Development Plan (IDP)
  • Town of Elk Point Fire Protection
  • Family & Community Support Services
  • Elk Point Community Health Council Steering Committee (Inter Agency)
  • Elk Point Airport 
  • Community Advisory Policing Committee - Elk Point
  • Weed/Pest Appeal Board
  • Muni-Corr Alternate
  • Regional Emergency Management Plan
  • Policy Committee - Chairman
  • Salary Negotiation