Click to Load our County Webmap

Living in the County of St. Paul

The County of St. Paul No. 19 is located in the center of the Alberta HUB region.
The Alberta HUB is a partnership of communities, post- secondary educational institutions and
Business/industry in Northeastern Alberta meant to enhance the quality of life and economic interests
of this region. The Town of St. Paul is the major business centre in the County which also includes the Town of Elk Point, and the Hamlets of Ashmont, Heinsburg, Mallaig, Lafond, Lindbergh, St. Lina and St. Vincent. The area is an ideal destination for the outdoorsman with its wealth of provincial and municipal campgrounds.