Click to Load our County Webmap

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Mark Chileen Director of Public Works mchileen@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 226
Steven Jeffery Public Works Supervisor sjeffery@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 237
Bryan Bespalko Public Works Supervisor bbespalko@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 230
Ken Warholik Assistant Public Works Director kwarholik@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 234
Claire Mahdiuk Reception / Payroll Clerk cmahdiuk@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 221
DD Skawronski Reception / Parts dskawronski@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 222
Kim Brodziak Reception / Gravel kbrodziak@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 223
Danny Weinmeier Utilities Manager dweinmeier@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 232
Dwayne Newby Utility / Parks dnewby@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 238
Brent Lilje Shop Lead blilje@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 233
Jack VandenBerg Shop Foreman jvandenberg@county.stpaul.ab.ca 780-645-3006 Ext 224
 

Back to the Main Directory