	2021 Committee Appointments			
			Updated December 2, 2021	
	Deputy Reeve - Maxine Fodness			
		Council	Other Members	
	Aggregate Levy Committee	Younghans, Wirsta		
	Aggregate Levy Committee Members at Large		Lester Nicholls, Dwayne Vogel,	
	Aggregate Levy Committee Industry Members		Aaron Aarbo, Gail Havner	
			Jim Orr	
	Ag Service Board	All Council		
	Ag Service Board - Chairman	Younghans		
	Ag Service Board- Vice Chairman	Dechaine		
	Alberta's Lakeland DMO	Hedrick		
*	Assessment Review Board (Regional)	Krekoski		
*	Assessment Review Board (Regional) - Clerk	effective Jan 01, 2021	Linda Meger	
	Assessment Review Board (Regional) - (Members		-	
*	at Large)		Cliff Martin, James Szpajcher	
*	Cemetery Committee	Dechaine, Hedrick, Krekoski	Daniel Reid	
*	Cemetery Committee - Chairman	Hedrick		
*	Cemetery Committee - Vice Chair	Krekoski		
*	Cemetery Committee - Members at Large		Cliff Martin, John Yewchin	
*	Cemetery Committee - Secretary		Linda Meger	
*	Community Futures	Hedrick, Krekoski		
	County Library Board - 2024	Fodness, Hedrick		
	County Library Board - Members at Large (3 yr			
	appointment to 2023 as per Libraries Act)			
	County Library Board - Secretary		Betty Way	
	County of St. Paul Community Association	Dechaine, Hedrick, Krekoski,		
*	County of St. Faur Community Association	Wirsta		
*	County of St. Paul Community Assn- <i>Treasurer</i>		Tim Mahdiuk	
*	Elk Point Airport	Wirsta, Younghans		
*	Elk Point Airport - Members at Large		Dwayne Vogel	
	Elk Point Community Advisory Policing	Wirsta, Younghans		
	Elk Point Community Health Council Steering	Wirsta, Younghans		
	Elk Point Economic Development Committee	Wirsta		
	Elk Point Fire Protection Committee	Wirsta, Younghans		
	Elk Point Municipal Library Board	Wirsta		
	Elk Point/County of St. P Joint Transfer Station	Wirsta, Younghans		
	Elk Point Regional Allied Arts	Wirsta		
	Elk Point/St. Paul Regional Water Commission	Krekoski, Ockerman Wirsta, Alernate - Fodness		
	Euorgroon	Fodness Alternate - Krekoski		
*	Evergreen			
	FCSS	Hedrick, Ockerman	L	

*	FCSS - Chairman	Ockerman	
*	FCSS - Members at Large		April Braithwaite, Maria Cueva
			Andrea Scott
	Fire Guardian		Tim Mahdiuk
*	Fort George & Buckingham House	Wirsta	
	Heavy Oil Committee	Hedrick, Younghans, Wirsta	CAO S. Kitz, Daniel Reid
	Heavy Oil Committee - Chairman	Younghans	
	Highway 28/63 Regional Water Commission	Hedrick <i>Alternate - Dechaine</i>	CAO S. Kitz, Danny Weinmeier
	HUB	Younghans Alternate - Hedrick	
	ICC Committee - SV of Horseshoe Bay	Dechaine, Hedrick	CAO S. Kitz
	ICC Committee - Town of Elk Point	Wirsta, Younghans	CAO S. Kitz
	ICC Committee - Town of St. Paul	Fodness, Krekoski	CAO S. Kitz
	ICC Committee - County of Two Hills	Council as a whole	
	ICC Committee - County of Vermilion River	Council as a whole	
	ICC Committee - Lac La Biche County	Council as a whole	
	ICC Committee - MD of Bonnyville	Council as a whole	
	ICC Committee - Smoky Lake	Council as a whole	
	IDP Committee - County of Two Hills	Fodness	CAO S. Kitz, Chelsey Cartron
	IDP Committee - County of Vermilion River	Younghans	CAO S. Kitz, Chelsey Cartron
	IDP Committee - Lac La Biche County	Dechaine	CAO S. Kitz, Chelsey Cartron
	IDP Committee - MD of Bonnyville	Krekoski	CAO S. Kitz, Chelsey Cartron
	IDP Committee - Smoky Lake County	Hedrick	CAO S. Kitz, Chelsey Cartron
	Inter Municipal Subdivsion & Development	Hedrick, Krekoski, Wirsta	
*	Appeal Board	Treation, in encosin, temper	three year term?
	Inter Municipal Subdivision & Dev. Appeal Board -		Maria Cueva, Cliff Martin,
*	Members at Large		Yvonne Weinmeier, Doug
Ė	Inter Municipal Subdivision & Dev. Appeal Board -		Zarowny, Shirley Harms
*	Secretary		Phyllis Corbiere
	LARA	Wirsta, Alternate - Dechaine	
	MD of St. Paul Foundation	Fodness, Younghans, Wirsta	
*	Muni Corr	Hedrick, Alternate - Younghans	
	N. Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance (NSWA)	Wirsta, Alternate - Krekoski	
	Northern Lights Library System	Fodness Alternate - Krekoski	
	Policy Committee	Fodness, Hedrick, Krekoski,	
		Younghans	
	Policy Committee - <i>Chairman</i>	Younghans	
	Public Works	All Council	
	Public Works - Chairman	Ockerman	
	Regional Emergency Advisory Committee	Fodness, Younghans	
*	Regional Tourism Initiative Committee	Hedrick	Arlene Shwetz
	Riverland Recreation	Hedrick, Alternate - Wirsta	
	Salary Negotiation Committee	All Council	
L	Seed Cleaning Plant Board	Dechaine, Fodness	
*	St. Paul Airport	Fodness, Krekoski	

*	St. Paul Airport - Members at Large		Cliff Martin		
	St. Paul Chamber of Commerce	Krekoski			
	St. Paul Dr. Recruitment	Ockerman	Tim Mahdiuk, Janice Fodchuk		
	St. Paul Fire Protection Committee	Dechaine, Hedrick, Ockerman			
	St. Paul Municipal Library Board	Krekoski			
	St. Paul Transfer Station Committee	Hedrick, Krekoski			
	St. Paul/Elk Point Fire Technical Advisors		Tim Mahdiuk, Alternate-S. Kitz		
*	STEP Economic Develoment Alliance	Younghans			
*	Town of St. Paul Rec Board	Fodness, Hedrick			
*	Town of St. Paul Rec Board - Memb. at Large		Daniel Reid		
	Veteran's Memorial Highway Assn	Hedrick, Alternate - Ockerman			
	Water Technical Committees		CAO S. Kitz, Danny Weinmeier		
*	Weed/Pest Appeal Board	Dechaine, Alternate - Ockerman			
*	Weed/Pest Appeal Board - Members at Large				
	* Appointed until 2025 Election				
	All other appointments are for 1 year unless otherwise specified				