	2022 Committee Appointments		
	Dometre Books Maring Fodges		Updated: April 4, 2023
	Deputy Reeve - Maxine Fodness	Council	Oth or Marshaus
		Council	Other Members
	Aggregate Levy Committee	Younghans, Wirsta - till 2025	
	Aggregate Levy Committee Members at Large		Lester Nicholls, Dwayne Vogel
	Aggregate Levy Committee Industry Members		Aaron Aarbo, Gail Havner
			Jim Orr
	Ag Service Board	All Council	
	Ag Service Board - Chairman	Younghans	to be reviewed prior to Org 2023 as these
	Ag Service Board- Vice Chairman	Dechaine	positions could be filled by M-A-L
	Ag Service Board - Members at Large		James Preston, Roger Beaudir
	Alberta's Lakeland DMO	Hedrick	
	Assessment Review Board (Regional)	Krekoski	
1	Assessment Review Board (Regional) - Clerk		Crystal St. Arnault
	Assessment Review Board (Regional) - (Members		
	at Large)		Cliff Martin, James Szpajcher
	Cemetery Committee	Dechaine, Hedrick, Krekoski	Scott Jeffery
	Cemetery Committee - Chairman	Hedrick	
	Cemetery Committee - Vice Chair	Krekoski	
	Cemetery Committee - Caretaker		Jason Storch
	Cemetery Committee - <i>Members at Large</i>		Cliff Martin, John Yewchin
	Cemetery Committee - Secretary		Betty Richard
	Community Futures	Hedrick, Krekoski	
	County Library Board - 2024	Fodness, Hedrick	
	County Library Board - Members at Large (3 yr		Helen Gamblin, Patricia Miller
	appointment to 2023 as per Libraries Act)		Maria Cueva
	County Library Board - Secretary		Stacy Amyotte
	County of St. Paul Community Association	Dechaine, Hedrick, Krekoski, Wirsta	Court in injection
	County of St. Paul Community Assn- <i>Treasurer</i>		Jason Storch
	Elk Point Airport	Wirsta, Younghans	
	Elk Point Airport - Members at Large	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Dwayne Vogel
	Elk Point Community Advisory Policing	Wirsta, Younghans	Dirayine reger
	Elk Point Community Health Council Steering	Wirsta, Younghans	
	Elk Point Fire Protection Committee	Wirsta, Younghans	
	Elk Point Municipal Library Board	Wirsta	
	Elk Point/County of St. P Joint Transfer Station	Wirsta, Younghans	
		Wirsta	
	Elk Point Regional Allied Arts		
	Elk Point/St. Paul Regional Water Commission	Krekoski, Ockerman, Wirsta Fodness Alternate - Krekoski	
	Evergreen		often all attended to
	FCSS Regional Board Committee - 3yr Term	Ockerman, Alternate Hedrick	after election 4 yr term
	FCSS Regional Board - Members at Large	4yr term	April Braithwaite, Andrea Scot
	Fire Guardian	1	Sheila Kitz, Jason Storch &

*	Fort George & Buckingham House	Wirsta	
	Heavy Oil Committee	Ockerman, Younghans, Wirsta	CAO S. Kitz, Scott Jeffery
	Heavy Oil Committee - Chairman	Younghans	
	Highway 28/63 Regional Water Commission	Hedrick <i>Alternate - Dechaine</i>	CAO S. Kitz, Danny Weinmeier
	HUB	Younghans Alternate - Hedrick	
	ICC Committee - SV of Horseshoe Bay	Dechaine, Hedrick	CAO S. Kitz
	ICC Committee - Town of Elk Point	Wirsta, Younghans	CAO S. Kitz
	ICC Committee - Town of St. Paul	Fodness, Krekoski	CAO S. Kitz
	ICC Committee - County of Two Hills	Council as a whole	
	ICC Committee - County of Vermilion River	Council as a whole	
	ICC Committee - Lac La Biche County	Council as a whole	
	ICC Committee - MD of Bonnyville	Council as a whole	
	ICC Committee - Smoky Lake	Council as a whole	
	IDP Committee - County of Two Hills	Fodness	CAO S. Kitz
	IDP Committee - County of Vermilion River	Younghans	CAO S. Kitz
	IDP Committee - Lac La Biche County	Dechaine	CAO S. Kitz
	IDP Committee - MD of Bonnyville	Krekoski	CAO S. Kitz
	IDP Committee - Smoky Lake County	Hedrick	CAO S. Kitz
	Inter Municipal Subdivsion & Development	Hedrick, Krekoski, Wirsta	three year term (2024)
*	Appeal Board	Treatien, Nickoski, Wilsta	
	Inter Municipal Subdivision & Dev. Appeal Board -		Maria Cueva, Cliff Martin,
	Members at Large		Yvonne Weinmeier, Doug
-	Inter Municipal Subdivision & Dev. Appeal Board -		Zarowny, Shirley Harms
*	Secretary		Phyllis Corbiere
	LARA	Wirsta, Alternate - Dechaine	
	MD of St. Paul Foundation	Fodness, Younghans, Wirsta	
*	Muni Corr	Hedrick, Alternate - Younghans	
	N. Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance (NSWA)	Wirsta, Alternate - Krekoski	
	Northern Lights Library System	Fodness <i>Alternate - Krekoski</i>	
	, ,	Fodness, Hedrick, Krekoski,	
	Policy Committee	Younghans	
	Policy Committee - <i>Chairman</i>	Younghans	
	Public Works	All Council	
	Public Works - <i>Chairman</i>	Ockerman	
	Regional Emergency Advisory Committee	Fodness, Younghans	
*	Regional Tourism Initiative Committee	Hedrick	Arlene Shwetz
	Riverland Recreation	Hedrick, Alternate - Wirsta	
	Salary Negotiation Committee	All Council	
	Seed Cleaning Plant Board	Dechaine, Fodness	
*	St. Paul Airport	Fodness, Krekoski	
*	St. Paul Airport - Members at Large		Cliff Martin
	St. Paul Chamber of Commerce	Krekoski	
	St. Paul Dr. Recruitment	Ockerman	CAO, S. Kitz
1	St. Paul Fire Protection Committee	Dechaine, Hedrick, Ockerman	

	St. Paul Municipal Library Board	Krekoski		
	St. Paul Transfer Station Committee	Fodness, Krekoski		
	St. Paul/Elk Point Fire Technical Advisors		Jason Storch, Alternate-S. Kitz	
*	STEP Economic Develoment Alliance	Younghans		
*	Town of St. Paul Rec Board	Fodness, Hedrick		
*	Town of St. Paul Rec Board - <i>Memb. at Large</i>		Faithe Hunter, Yvonne Weinmeier	
	Veteran's Memorial Highway Assn	Hedrick, Alternate - Ockerman		
	Water Technical Committees		CAO S. Kitz, Danny Weinmeier	
*	Weed/Pest Appeal Board	Dechaine, Alternate - Ockerman		
*	Weed/Pest Appeal Board - <i>Members at Large</i>		Ron Wirsta, James Capjack, Allan Tkachyk, David Dechaine, Alternates: Kellie Nichiporik, Derick Plante	
	Weed/Pest Inspectors		Keith Kornelsen, Warren Leister	
*	Weed/Pest Appeal Board Clerk		Jason Storch	
	* Appointed until 2025 Election			
	All other appointments are for 1 year unless otherwise specified			