202	23 Committee Appointme	ents
		Updated: October 30, 2023
Deputy Reeve - Maxine Fodness		
	Council	Other Members
* Aggregate Levy Committee	Younghans, Wirsta - till 2025	
* Aggregate Levy Committee Members at Large		Lester Nicholls < lknic@telusplanet.net>
		Dwayne Vogel <dwaynevogel@hotmail.com></dwaynevogel@hotmail.com>
Aggregate Levy Committee Industry Members		Aaron Aarbo <aarboranching@gmail.com></aarboranching@gmail.com>
		Gail Havner <ghavener@hotmail.ca></ghavener@hotmail.ca>
		Jim Orr <shadylawnstockfarm@gmail.com></shadylawnstockfarm@gmail.com>
Ag Service Board	Ockerman, Dechaine, Younghans	
Ag Service Board - Chairman	Younghans	
Ag Service Board- Vice Chairman	Dechaine	
Ag Service Board - Members at Large		James Preston < jjpreston@mcsnet.ca>
		Roger Beaudin <rbeaudin@mcsnet.ca></rbeaudin@mcsnet.ca>
Alberta's Lakeland DMO	Hedrick	
Assessment Review Board (Regional)	Krekoski	
Assessment Review Board (Regional) - Clerk		Crystal St. Arnault
Assessment Review Board (Regional) - (Members at		Cliff Martin < martincliff900@gmail.com> James
Large)		Szpajcher < mudman1@telus.net >
Cemetery Committee	Dechaine, Hedrick, Krekoski	Scott Jeffery
Cemetery Committee - Chairman	Hedrick	
* Cemetery Committee - Vice Chair	Krekoski	
Cemetery Committee - Caretaker		Jason Storch
* Cemetery Committee - Members at Large		Cliff Martin < martincliff900@gmail.com>
		John Yewchin <cjuchin@telusplanet.net></cjuchin@telusplanet.net>
Cemetery Committee - Secretary		Betty Richard
Community Futures	Hedrick, Krekoski	
County Library Board - 2024	Fodness, Hedrick	
County Library Board - Members at Large (3 yr		Helen Gamblin <gamblinhelen1@gamil.com></gamblinhelen1@gamil.com>
appointment to 2026 as per Libraries Act)		Patricia Miller <onegentleheart@hotmail.com></onegentleheart@hotmail.com>
		Maria Cueva <cuevahdltd@yahoo.ca></cuevahdltd@yahoo.ca>
County Library Board - Secretary		Stacy Amyotte

* County of St. Paul Community Association	Dechaine, Hedrick, Krekoski, Wirsta	
* County of St. Paul Community Assn- <i>Treasurer</i>		Jason Storch
* Elk Point Airport	Wirsta, Younghans	
* Elk Point Airport - Members at Large		Dwayne Vogel <dwaynevogel@hotmail.com></dwaynevogel@hotmail.com>
Elk Point Community Advisory Policing	Wirsta, Younghans	, , , , , ,
Elk Point Community Health Council Steering	Wirsta, Younghans	
Elk Point Fire Protection Committee	Wirsta, Younghans	
Elk Point Municipal Library Board	Wirsta	
Elk Point/County of St. P Joint Transfer Station	Wirsta, Younghans	
Elk Point Regional Allied Arts	Wirsta	
Elk Point/St. Paul Regional Water Commission	Krekoski, Ockerman, Wirsta	
Evergreen	Fodness Alternate - Krekoski	
* FCSS Regional Board Committee - 3yr Term	Fodness , Alternate Hedrick	after election 4 yr term
FCSS Regional Board - Members at Large	4yr term	April Braithwaite <cat.lin@hotmail.com> Andrea</cat.lin@hotmail.com>
rcss Regional Board - Wellibers at Large	4yı terili	Scott <scotandr@sperd.ca></scotandr@sperd.ca>
Fire Guardian		Sheila Kitz, Jason Storch & Phyllis Corbiere
Fort George & Buckingham House	Wirsta	
Heavy Oil Committee	Ockerman, Younghans, Wirsta	CAO S. Kitz, Scott Jeffery
Heavy Oil Committee - Chairman	Younghans	
Highway 28/63 Regional Water Commission	Hedrick <i>Alternate - Dechaine</i>	CAO S. Kitz, Danny Weinmeier
HUB	Younghans Alternate - Hedrick	
ICC Committee - SV of Horseshoe Bay	Dechaine, Hedrick	CAO S. Kitz
ICC Committee - Town of Elk Point	Wirsta, Younghans	CAO S. Kitz
ICC Committee - Town of St. Paul	Fodness, Krekoski	CAO S. Kitz
ICC Committee - County of Two Hills	Council as a whole	
ICC Committee - County of Vermilion River	Council as a whole	
ICC Committee - Lac La Biche County	Council as a whole	
ICC Committee - MD of Bonnyville	Council as a whole	
ICC Committee - Smoky Lake	Council as a whole	
IDP Committee - County of Two Hills	Fodness	CAO S. Kitz
IDP Committee - County of Vermilion River	Younghans	CAO S. Kitz
IDP Committee - Lac La Biche County	Dechaine	CAO S. Kitz
IDP Committee - MD of Bonnyville	Krekoski	CAO S. Kitz

IDP Committee - Smoky Lake County	Hedrick	CAO S. Kitz
Inter Municipal Subdivsion & Development * Appeal Board	Hedrick, Krekoski, Wirsta	three year term (2024)
Inter Municipal Subdivision & Dev. Appeal Board - * Members at Large		Maria Cueva <cuevahdltd@yahoo.ca></cuevahdltd@yahoo.ca>
		Shirley Harms <teamlakeland@telus.net></teamlakeland@telus.net>
		Cliff Martin < martincliff900@gmail.com>
		Yvonne Weinmeier <executivedirector@stpaulchamber.ca></executivedirector@stpaulchamber.ca>
		Doug Zarowny
Inter Municipal Subdivision & Dev. Appeal Board - * Secretary		Phyllis Corbiere
LARA	Dechaine Alternate - Krekoski	
MD of St. Paul Foundation	Dechaine, Fodness, Younghans	
* Muni Corr	Hedrick, Alternate - Younghans	
N. Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance (NSWA)	Wirsta, Alternate - Krekoski	
Northern Lights Library System	Fodness Alternate - Krekoski	
Policy Committee	Fodness, Hedrick, Krekoski, Younghans	
Policy Committee - Chairman	Younghans	
Public Works	All Council	
Public Works - <i>Chairman</i>	Ockerman	
Regional Emergency Advisory Committee	Fodness, Younghans	
Regional Tourism Initiative Committee	Hedrick	Communications Coordinator
Riverland Recreation	Hedrick, Alternate - Wirsta	
Salary Negotiation Committee	All Council	
Seed Cleaning Plant Board	Dechaine, Fodness	
* St. Paul Airport	Fodness, Krekoski	
* St. Paul Airport - Members at Large		Cliff Martin < martincliff900@gmail.com>
St. Paul Chamber of Commerce	Krekoski	
St. Paul Dr. Recruitment	Ockerman	CAO, S. Kitz
St. Paul Fire Protection Committee	Dechaine, Hedrick, Ockerman	
St. Paul Municipal Library Board	Krekoski	
St. Paul Transfer Station Committee	Fodness, Krekoski	

	St. Paul/Elk Point Fire Technical Advisors		Jason Storch, Alternate-S. Kitz			
*	STEP Economic Develoment Alliance	Younghans				
*	Town of St. Paul Rec Board	Fodness, Hedrick				
*	Town of St. Paul Rec Board - Memb. at Large		Faithe Hunter < hunterfaithe@gmail.com>			
			Yvonne Weinmeier <executivedirector@stpaulchamber.ca></executivedirector@stpaulchamber.ca>			
	Veteran's Memorial Highway Assn	Hedrick, Alternate - Ockerman				
	Water Technical Committees		CAO S. Kitz, Danny Weinmeier			
	Weed/Pest Appeal Board	Fodness, Krekoski, Hedrick, Wirsta				
*	Weed/Pest Appeal Board - <i>Members at Large</i>		James Capjack < jamescapjack@mcsnet.ca>			
			David Dechaine <ddechaine79@gmail.com></ddechaine79@gmail.com>			
			Allan Tkachyk]		
			Ron Wirsta <ron.wirsta@stpaulseedcleaning.com></ron.wirsta@stpaulseedcleaning.com>			
			Alternates:	1		
			Kellie Nichiporik			
			Derick Plante			
	Weed/Pest Inspectors		Keith Kornelsen, Warren Leister			
	Weed/Pest Appeal Board Clerk		Jason Storch			
	* Appointed until 2025 Election All other appointments are for 1 year unless otherwise specified					