Home » Candidate Profiles

Official List of Nominated Candidates for Reeve and Division Councillors in the County of St. Paul 

Candidates for Reeve

Ockerman, Glen

Weinmeier, Yvonne

Division 1 Candidates

Younghans, Darrell
* Acclaimed

Division 2 Candidates

Kiss, Jim

Nielsen, Jonny

Wirsta, Kevin

Division 3 Candidates

Boratynec, Albert

Fodchuk, Janice

Krekoski, Ross

Marcoux, Marc

Meger, Linda

Division 4 Candidates

Fodness, Maxine 
* Acclaimed

Division 5 Candidates

Hedrick, Dale

Reeves, Carol

Division 6 Candidates

Dechaine, Louis

Dehod, Wendi

Miller, Ed

Senate Nominated Candidates

Please see the link for the list of Senate Nominated Candidates from across the province.