Online Services  |  Maps  |  News  |  Events  |  Careers


Kevin Wirsta


Division 2 Mr. Kevin Wirsta was sworn in to the County of St. Paul on October 23, 2017. You can contact Kevin by email or by phone.

Cell Phone: 780-614-5959

Kevin currently serves on the following Boards and Committees:

  • Heavy Oil
  • Agriculture Service Board
  • Elk Point Inter Municipal Development Plan (IDP)
  • Elk Point/St. Paul Regional Waste Commission
  • Town of Elk Point Fire Protection
  • M.D. of St. Paul Foundation
  • Elk Point Community Health Council Steering (Inter Agency)
  • Elk Point Airport
  • Elk Point Municipal Library
  • Community Advisory Policing - Elk Point
  • Fort George & Buckingham House
  • Subdivision & Development Appeal Board
  • Weed/Pest Appeal Board - Alternate
  • Parks
  • Lakeland Agricultural Research Association (LARA)
  • North Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance
  • Elk Point Regional Allied Arts
  • Salary Negotiation