Government of Alberta

Municipal Affairs

Elections Database Official Election Results

Name of Municipality:	ST. PAUL NO. 19, COUNTY OF
Election Type:	General Election
Election Date:	2021-10-18

Section 97 of the Local Authorities Election Act Section 577 of the Municipal Government Act

Ward	Position	First Name	Last Name	Number of Votes Received (A = Acclaimed)	If declared elected check(X)	If Incumbent check(X)
	Reeve	Glen	Ockerman	1270	[X]	[]
	Reeve	Yvonne	Weinmeier	1200	[]	[]
Division 1	Councillor	Darrell	Younghans	Α	[]	[X]
Division 2	Councillor	Jim	Kiss	87	[]	[]
Division 2	Councillor	Jonny	Nielsen	55	[]	[]
Division 2	Councillor	Kevin	Wirsta	170	[X]	[X]
Division 3	Councillor	Albert	Boratynec	89	[]	[]
Division 3	Councillor	Janice	Fodchuk	118	[]	[]
Division 3	Councillor	Ross	Krekoski	189	[X]	[]
Division 3	Councillor	Marc	Marcoux	120	[]	[]
Division 3	Councillor	Linda	Meger	102	[]	[]
Division 4	Councillor	Maxine	Fodness	Α	[]	[X]
Division 5	Councillor	Dale	Hedrick	408	[X]	[X]
Division 5	Councillor	Carol	Reeves	126	[]	[]
Division 6	Councillor	Louis	Dechaine	148	[X]	[]
Division 6	Councillor	Wendi	Dehod	116	[]	[]
Division 6	Councillor	Ed	Miller	133	[]	[]

Number of Actual Voters 2,495	I certify that this is a true statement of the results of the election held on	2021-10-18
Number of Eligible Voters 4,925		Date of Election
	Electronically signed and submitted to Municipal Affairs on 2021-10-20.	
	Signature of Returning Officer	Date

The personal information on this form is being collected to to support the municipal election process and is authorized under the Local Authorities Election Act. The personal information will be managed in compliance with the privacy provisions of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. If you have any questions concerning the collection of this personal information,

Government of Alberta

Municipal Affairs

Elections Database Official Election Results

Name of Municipality:	ST. PAUL NO. 19, COUNTY OF
Election Type:	General Election
Election Date:	2021-10-18

Section 97 of the Local Authorities Election Act Section 577 of the Municipal Government Act

please contact Capacity Building at 780-427-2225 or by writing to the Director, Capacity Building, 17th Floor, Commerce Place, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 4L4. (Outside of Edmonton call 310-0000 to be connected toll free.)