Provincial/ Federal Elected Representatives

Long Business Description

MLA Contact Information

Mr. David B. Hanson (UCP)
MLA for Bonnyville-Cold Lake-St. Paul

Constituency Office
Box 5160
#2, 4428 - 50 Avenue
Bonnyville, AB    T9N 2G4

Phone:  780.826.5658

Fax: 780.826.2165

Email:  [email protected]

Legislature Office
503F Legislature Building
10800 - 97 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB     T5K 2B6

Phone:  587.404.8096

Fax:  780.638.3506

Mr. Glenn van Dijken
United Conservative Party
MLA for Athabasca-Barrhead-Westlock

Legislature Office

503A Legislature Building
10800 - 97 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T5K 2B6
Phone 780.644.7152
Fax 780.638.3506

Mailing Address
Box 4250
Barrhead, AB T7N 1A3

Constituency Office

5106 - 50 Street
Barrhead, AB T7N 1A3
Phone 780.674.3225
Fax 780.674.6183

Google Map

Satellite Office

B-4705 - 49 Avenue
Athabasca, AB T9S 0B5
Phone 780.675.3232
Google Map

Long Business Description

Shannon Stubbs
Contact Details
Email  [email protected]


Constituency Office
Main office - Two Hills
5009 - 50 Street
Two Hills, Alberta
T0B 4K0

Telephone: 780-657-7075
Fax: 780-657-7079

Hill Office
House of Commons *
Ottawa, Ontario,
K1A 0A6
* Mail may be sent postage-free to any member of Parliament.

Telephone: 613-992-4171
Fax: 613-996-9011




Business Phone Number