Dale Hedrick


Mr. Dale Hedrick was sworn in to the County of St. Paul on October 23, 2017and on October 25, 2021. You can contact Dale by email or by phone.

Cell Phone: 780-210-0889

Dale currently serves on the following Boards and Committees:

  • Alberta's Lakeland Destination Marketing Organization (DMO)
  • Cemetery Committee, Chairman
  • Community Futures
  • County Library Board
  • County of St. Paul Community Association
  • Elk Point/ County of St. Paul Joint Transfer Station Committee
  • Family and Community Support Services (FCSS)
  • Highway28/36 Regional Water Commission
  • Inter-municipal Council Committee - Summer Village of Horseshoe Bay, County of Two Hills, County of Vermilion River, County of Lac La Biche, MD of Bonnyville, County of Smoky Lake
  • Inter-municipal Subdivision and Development Appeal Board
  • Northeast Muni-Corr Ltd.
  • Policy Committee
  • Regional Tourism Initiative Committee
  • Riverland Recreation
  • Rural IDP Committee - Smoky Lake County
  • Salary Negotiation Committee
  • St. Paul Fire Protection Management Committee
  • Town of St. Paul Recreation Board
  • Veteran's Memorial Highway Association
Website Council Dale Hedrick -2022-2-0003