Darrell Younghans


Mr. Darrell Younghans was sworn in to the County of St. Paul on October 23, 2017. You can contact Darrell by email at Darrell Younghans or by phone.

Cell Phone: 780-645-8513

Darrell currently serves on the following Boards and Committees:

  • Agriculture Service Board
  • Elk Point Airport
  • Elk Point Community Advisory Policing Committee
  • Elk Point Community Health Council
  • Elk Point Fire Protection
  • Elk Point Inter--municipal Council (ICC)
  • Family & Community Support Services
  • Heavy Oil Committee - Chairman
  • Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework - Town of Elk Point
  • Intermunicipal Development Plans - County of Vermillion
  • Inter-municipal Subdivision & Development Appeal
  • Muni-Corr
  • Policy Committee - Chairman
  • Public Works
  • Regional Emergency Management Plan
  • Salary Negotiation
  • Weed/Pest Appeal Board